Holidays: Work Edition

28 Dec

Christmas time! The tree at work is up, the kitchen is filled with daily baked goodies, and I’ve been playing Christmas music at my desk for the past 2 weeks, much to my office mate’s secret displeasure, I’m sure. :] Yess, I am in the Christmas spirit!

My boss doesn’t really celebrate Christmas, but he took our team out for a Festivus dinner, this is our table. Good times, I really enjoyed bonding with my team. :]

A few days later, we had a holiday party at the office, here’s our “Party Planning Committee” (not really, lol) pigging out.

I got a bottle of cabernet sauvignon, plus a couple of other things from co-workers. :] A great way to wrap up at the office before my 5 days off.

2008 vintage cabernet sauvignon

Oh, and, one day I come to work and my boss had hung this poster on my wall:

I work in e-marketing. >_< Someone’s trying to tell me something, lol.

Leave a Reply

