Fast Tempo: Work Out Playlist I

30 Dec

Music is one of the things that has a big impact how effectively I work out. If you’re anything like me, you go through music faster than Tiger Woods goes through women, so you’re constantly on the lookout for new music. Let me help you out by sharing some of my favourite fast-tempo workout songs, sorted by music genre:

HIP HOP & R&B

Digital Girl – Jamie Foxx feat. Kanye West, The Dream & Drake

Swag Back – Amerie

Video Phone – Beyonce feat. Lady Gaga

Upgrade U – Beyonce feat. Jay-Z

Famous Girl – Chris Brown

G Is For Girl – Ciara

Number One – John Legend

Milkshake – Kelis

Return The Favour – Keri Hilson

Kinda Like A Big Deal – Clipse feat. Kanye West & Bun B

ROCK

I Don’t Care – Fall Out Boy

You Decide – Fireflight

Take Me Out – Franz Ferdinand

Paralyzer – Finger Eleven

The Pretender – Foo Fighters

Megalomaniac – Incubus

Pain – Jimmy Eat World

Hit The Floor – Linkin Park

Everyday Combat – Lostprophets

Gold Guns Girls – Metric

I Hear You Calling – Gob

POP

Starstrukk – 3OH!3 feat. Katy Perry

For Your Entertainment – Adam Lambert

Jai Ho – Pussycat Dolls

Here We Go Again – Demi Lovato

Poison – Elise Estrada

Takin’ Back My Love – Enrique Iglesias feat. Ciara

Crash – Gwen Stefani

S.O.S. (Let The Music Play) – Jordin Sparks

Tell Me, Tell Me Baby – NSYNC (stfu, lol)

Fancy Pants – Al Hirt

RAP

Remember The Name – Fort Minor

Man Of The Year – Drake

Sugar – Flo Rida feat. Wynter

Ya Heard – The Game

Roc Boys – Jay-Z

Set It Off – Kardinal Offishall feat. Clipse

Fire – 50 Cent feat. Nicole Scherzinger & Young Buck

Pump It Up – Joe Budden feat. Jay-Z

Paranoid – Kanye West

Bedrock – Young Money

TECHNO/DANCE

Love Is Gone – David Guetta

Evacuate the Dancefloor – Cascada

Technologic – Daft Punk

I’ll Fly With You – Gigi D’Agostino

Can’t Get You Out Of My Head – Kylie Minogue

Retro Dance Freak – Lady Gaga

Sexy Bitch – Akon ft David Guetta

Whine Up – Kat Deluna

The Anthem – Pitbull feat. Lil Jon

I’m In Miami Bitch – LMFAO

7 Responses to “Fast Tempo: Work Out Playlist I”

  1. Chungtron January 5, 2010 at 6:06 pm #

    Tell Me, Tell Me Baby!
    YES! Did you find that song because of me?
    It’s my favourite *NSYNC song ^^

  2. daisyjiang January 5, 2010 at 7:49 pm #

    I believe so, haha. It’s a really good song. =P

  3. Chungtron January 7, 2010 at 10:43 pm #

    PS Is that you in the pic? I want to say “probably not”, but I find it sufficiently ambiguous =P

  4. daisyjiang January 7, 2010 at 11:58 pm #

    Omg… I think that ambiguity is the best compliment I’ve gotten all year. 😀

    ps. no it’s not 😛

  5. Chungtron January 9, 2010 at 3:54 pm #

    Well, it basically just looks like a slick action shot of a more sundamaged you =P

  6. Chungtron January 9, 2010 at 3:56 pm #

    And considering we were just one week into the year, there was probably little competition for the best compliment XD

  7. daisyjiang January 11, 2010 at 12:59 am #

    Oh, I dunno Chung… I think you’re underestimating how many compliments I get. 😉

Leave a Reply

