Chicken Soup

14 Jan
This is chicken soup for my 2010 soul xD
Here we go, my 12 goals:

JAN: Find a local charity to help out & a global one to donate to.

FEB: Reconnect with old friends.

Coffee, anyone? πŸ˜€

MAR: Take a class.

Maybe tennis lessons, or a dance class, or a cooking/baking class. Hmm…

APR: Spend quality time with mom.

The person who needs me the most right now. πŸ™‚

MAY: Go exploring.

Visit a new part of town.

JUNE: Spend everyday outdoors

JULY: Start a hoity-toity club, haha.

Details to come. πŸ˜‰

AUG: Take a trip during my time off

SEP: Do something totally out of my comfort zone.

OCT: thisiswhyyourefat.com

Coolin and I are in on it together. The plan is to concoct our own entry. Anyone else in? πŸ˜‰ www.thisiswhyyourefat.com

NOV: Smile at strangers.

Because sometimes it makes my day when I get a smile from someone unexpected. πŸ™‚

DEC: Craft Christmas gifts for friends.

Re-discover my artistic side and create something unique and customized for each of my friends this season.

See my 12 goals for physical and intellectual health also.

2 Responses to “Chicken Soup”

  1. Tian January 16, 2010 at 4:58 am #

    Hey you have a blog!!

    Take me exploring with you when the time is right. πŸ™‚

  2. daisyjiang January 16, 2010 at 4:51 pm #

    Will do, Tian! =D

Leave a Reply

