GaGa & Honey B

15 Mar

Yayyy, Lady Gaga’s Telephone MV finally came out! Vince and I waited for it to premier Friday night at 11:30!

Gotta say… after watching it a couple of times, I really like it. 😀

It’s kind of dark and beautiful at the same time, and it’s jam-packed with symbolism & pop art imagery.

Gaga plays up the rumour about her being a hermy, Beyonce feeds Lady Gaga a sandwich, both pay homage to Michael Jackson, they drive off to commit a killing spree in a diner, followed by choreographed dance in full-fledged Americano gear.  What doesn’t this MV have? 😀

To commemorate, I’ve pulled together a compilation of my favourite lesser-known Lady Gaga songs:

Wonderful

Starstruck (ft Space Cowboy & Flo Rida)

Paper Gangsta

Disco Heaven

I Like It Rough

Alejandro

Vanity

Paparazzi (Acoustic)

Lemme know if you want any of the songs, I’ll upload them into my Box widget on the right sidebar.

Lady Gaga’s Monster Ball Tour is coming to Toronto on July 11th!! Who wants to go with me?? 😀

2 Responses to “GaGa & Honey B”

  1. Coolin March 18, 2010 at 12:42 am #

    It needs more Virgin Mobile product placement.

    • Daisy March 18, 2010 at 8:09 am #

      I’m sure we’ll see more of that… and Heartbeats and Polaroid too, lol xD

Leave a Reply

