Omg… I just discovered… the Cleavage Caddy!!!

3 Jun

Omg, forgive me while I out-airhead myself. This is the single. greatest. invention. ever. for the party girl. 😐

Should I? The website looks so shady, and the product is just laughable, but if it actually works and isn’t a scam, this would be the most gloriously convenient product I own, haha.

6 Responses to “Omg… I just discovered… the Cleavage Caddy!!!”

  1. Yunjie June 1, 2010 at 9:57 pm #

    haha I’d love to have one like that, too! I was always afraid I’d lose my coat check ticket! 😛

    • Daisy June 1, 2010 at 11:46 pm #

      Should I buy it?? lol

      • Yunjie June 2, 2010 at 8:44 pm #

        How much is it?

        “I wear mine everyday and stock it full of everything keys, lipstick, cash, atm, id, perfume, notepads, pen, and even my phone.”
        – Patty, Vallejo

        LOL wow, that’s a lot of stuff! XD

        • Daisy June 3, 2010 at 9:16 pm #

          LOL NOTEPADS. That’s the one that really gets me, loll. Cuz you really need notepads on those late nights out, lolz.

          It’s $30. The smallest size avail is a medium and they say medium is size 38C and under. =( I’m nowhere near that… haha. Maybe you should try it out. =P

          • Yunjie June 7, 2010 at 1:48 pm #

            lol what are you talking about Daisy, of course you’re really gonna need notepads n pens if you are giving out your contact to strangers at a club! XD

            hmm I see…I thought this “cleavage caddy” partially served as padding as well (since you can stuff much in there), but apparently not, lol. But that reminds me, my friend told me that she knew someone with cup size H and she could hold a glass in her cleavage! lmao…

            • Daisy June 8, 2010 at 1:04 am #

              yunjie… ROFLCOPTER @your H-cup friend!!!

              notepad and pen? wow that’s too old school… what a buzzkill if you whip it out when a guy asks for your number, hahaha

Leave a Reply

