I’ve Been On My G.R.I.N.D. (8)

28 Jun

R&B

Champagne Life – Ne-Yo

Help Me Make It – Mariah Carey

Our Generation – John Legend & The Roots

Beautiful Monster – Ne-Yo

Could Be A Million Things – Jamie Foxx

Believe Me – Lil Wayne ft Jeremiah Renaldo

Hip Hop

G.R.I.N.D. (Get Ready It’s a New Day) – Asher Roth **didn’t listen to this song for the longest time b/c I expected it to be about sth else, lol**

Hold Your Breath – Keri Hilson ft Timbaland

My First Kiss – 3OH!3 ft Kesha

Get It Girl – Ciara

Dust In Gravity – Delerium **ok so this one’s not really hip hop…**

Rappity Rap Rap

Higher – J Cole

Fresh I Stay (Part 2) – Flo Rida ft Lil Wayne

No Love – Eminem ft Lil Wayne

Superbad – Travie McCoy

The Last Stretch – J Cole

The Manual – Travie McCoy ft T-Pain & Young Cash

Leave a Reply

