Pick My New Hairdo!

7 Jul

I’m going super short! 😀

Ok, I’m already super short. 😦

But, this time, I’m referring to my hair. 🙂

And I need you to help me pick a hairstyle! 😛

Please and thank you! ^_^

1. The Katie Holmes

2. The Rocker Asian Girl

3. The Kelly Clarkson

4. The Banged Katie Holmes

5. Bewbs

6. The Hot Edgy Euro Chick

7. The Sweet Rocker Brunette

8. The Other Asian

9. The Post-Chris Brown’ed Rihanna

10. The Boring Albeit Pleasant Brunette

Considerations:

(1) I have a super-round face. Pretty much a perfect circle, lol.

(2) It has to be somewhat business appropriate.

(3) No styling involved. I’m low maintenance, and I’d like to keep it that way.

(4) Hair’s super straight, and it’s going to stay that way. Styling is too high maintenance, refer to (3)

(5) No volume. My hair will fall flat within 30mins anyway – refer to (4) even if I did style it… so poofy styles are a no-no.

Help me pick!

P.S. Comments/additional suggestions welcome!

4 Responses to “Pick My New Hairdo!”

  1. linda July 7, 2010 at 10:15 pm #

    i love the kelly clarkson look and with the katie home bangs!

  2. Lan July 8, 2010 at 1:58 pm #

    No 3! i think i suits your facial shape better. without bangs!

  3. Daisy July 8, 2010 at 4:22 pm #

    Thanks, girls!! I’ll keep it in mind. 😀

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Why I’m Chopping It Off « ilikestuffs - July 8, 2010

    […] my Pick My ‘Do post, everyone’s been telling me that I shouldn’t cut my hair short b/c I look good […]

Leave a Reply

