Satisfied.

8 Jul

This post is going to serve no one but myself.

I’m so proud of what I demolished for lunch today. 4 pieces of french toast with jam, half a plate of roasted potatoes, a 6-egg omelet, and I downed 3 cups of coffee and cream. They said I couldn’t do it, but I did.

I had to unbutton the top button on my pants, and then I proceeded to go back into the office and passed out on my desk.

What a satisfying feeling. I haven’t had anything that filled me up like that in a looonngg time.

That is all.

2 Responses to “Satisfied.”

  1. Shelby July 8, 2010 at 11:57 pm #

    That’s how you get such a sexy bum 😉 hahahah

    • Daisy July 9, 2010 at 12:45 pm #

      the secret is out 😉 haha

Leave a Reply

