dirty mind

9 Jul

so i walk into the lunch room and the hot secretary is chatting with her girl friend and i hear her mid-convo…

her: so as he’s pulling out, it starts getting sooo wet

me: um… what’re you guys talking about?

her: my bf driving to work in the storm this morning… why, what did you think i was talking about?

me: me? no, nothing… exactly that. i just wanted to reconfirm my suspicions.

3 Responses to “dirty mind”

  1. Yunjie July 9, 2010 at 8:18 pm #

    LOL! If I were you, I’d have wanted to “reconfirm” my suspicions, too! Dirty mind FTW 😛

  2. Shelby July 9, 2010 at 10:40 pm #

    LOL I think anyone would’ve thought it was something dirty.

    • Daisy July 12, 2010 at 10:29 am #

      ok, good good… >_>

Leave a Reply

