Farewell!

26 Aug


So this may very well be my last post on this WordPress bloggity blog of mine.

I’m migrating my blog into tumblr! It’ll probably take many forms until I settle on one I like, but here’s the link!

http://itzakadoozie.tumblr.com/

Follow me on tumblr!

OR

RSS me here: http://feeds.feedburner.com/Itzakadoozie

Cheerio!

One Response to “Farewell!”

  1. Vitaliy Syromyatnikov October 21, 2010 at 2:45 am #

    Great blog, Daisy! I guess you shoud see the WordPress Pack to make it more attractive for your readers!

Leave a Reply

